Your RSVP
You must log in to RSVP
Login Now
Attending (4)
Michelle
RSVP: Mar 4th 2012
WoodsieGirl
RSVP: Mar 2nd 2012
Laura
RSVP: Feb 21st 2012

Leeds LISNPN meet up

A chance to meet and get to know other LIS people in your area!
By:carly
Date:Monday, March 05, 2012
Time:6PM until 9PM EST
Last Activity:Mar 4th 2012
Location:white swan, leeds
More Info:http://www.whiteswanleeds.co.uk/
Description

A chance for LIS people to have a chat and get to know each other, open to anyone who wants to come!

We'll be meeting in the white swan <http://www.whiteswanleeds.co.uk/> from around 6pm and you can for a drink or get food, whatever suits you best.

Any questions contact Carly at thebradfordlibrarian@gmail.com or @millieshoes on twitter

Event Schedule
Jul August 2014 Sep
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Past Events
New Professionals Day
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
New Professionals Training Day
Friday, June 13, 2014
ARLG Eastern rebooting referencing
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Library Camp Wales 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
BIALL, CLSIG and SLA Europe Graduate Open Day
Thursday, April 10, 2014
CILIP SW Library Safari
Thursday, February 06, 2014
London Transport Museum and museum librarianship
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Study Library And Information Science And Beyond
Friday, November 08, 2013
The Role of a National Library in a Divided Societ
Wednesday, September 11, 2013

This website is powered by Spruz